Coldwell Banker Caine Names February Circle of Excellence Recipients

CBC_Circle of Excellence_2017_Feb

Coldwell Banker Caine recently recognized its top producing agents in property sales and listings from February through the Circle of Excellence program. The Circle of Excellence distinction is awarded to agents within the company’s five offices – Easley, Greenville, Greer, Seneca and Spartanburg – and celebrates $1 million in listing or closing volume, or four units listed or closed.

Circle of Excellence agents achieving $1 million in listing/closing volume or four listed/closed units include:

  • Bobbie Johnson-Gould
  • Charlene Panek
  • Charlianne Nestlen
  • Donna Morrow
  • Eva Sandfort
  • Faith Ross
  • Felicia Griggs
  • Francie Little
  • Helen Hagood
  • Jacob Mann
  • Kiersten Bell
  • Mike Dassel
  • Pat Loftis and Brett Smagala
  • Shelbie Dunn
  • Susan Gallion
  • Tracy Bogie
  • Virginia Hayes
  • Wanda Stewart