Coldwell Banker Caine Names July 2016 Circle of Excellence Recipients

CBC_Circle of Excellence_2016_July

Coldwell Banker Caine recently recognized its top producing agents in property sales and listings from July through the Circle of Excellence program. The Circle of Excellence distinction is awarded to agents within the company’s five offices – Easley, Greenville, Greer, Seneca and Spartanburg – and celebrates $1 million in listing or closing volume, or four units listed or closed. The distinction also celebrates Coldwell Banker Caine’s Team efforts listed below.                                       

Circle of Excellence agents achieving $1 million in listing/closing volume or four listed/closed units include:

  • Alicia Waynick
  • Andrew Little
  • Brett Smagala
  • Pat Loftis
  • Charlene Panek
  • Donna Morrow
  • Francie Little
  • Heather Durbin
  • Heidi Putnam
  • Holly West
  • Jacob Mann
  • JoAnn Williams
  • John Stephenson
  • Kiersten Bell
  • Lori Thompson
  • Mike Dassel
  • Ryan Rosenfeld
  • Sharon Tootell
  • Sherry Sponseller
  • Tracey Cappio
  • Victor Lester
  • Wanda Stewart

Circle of Excellence Groups (2-3 agents) achieving $1.5 million in listing/closing volume or six units listed/closed include:

  • Cheves Mussman Ouzts Group

Circle of Excellence Teams (4+ agents) achieving $2 million in listing/closing volume or eight units listed/closed include:

  • Lewis and Company