Coldwell Banker Caine Announces Annual Top Producing Agents and Awards

Each year, Coldwell Banker Caine recognizes its top producing agents with honors.  This year, the company awarded over 40 agents across the Upstate for producing within the top local, national and international rankings during their annual meeting earlier today.

Sharon Wilson was named top producing agent in Coldwell Banker Caine for 2012, #1 Volume Producer for 2012, and the #1 Coldwell Banker Sales Associate in South Carolina.  The company announced the top 15 sales associates in the following order:

  1. Sharon Wilson
  2. Jacob Mann
  3. Pat Loftis
  4. Helen Hagood
  5. Nick Carlson
  6. Lori Thompson
  7. Francie Little
  8. Susan Reid
  9. Faith Ross
  10. Susan Gallion
  11. Carolyn Dowling
  12. Jennifer Wilson
  13. Annette Starnes
  14. Berry Gower
  15. Kathy Harris

Sharon Wilson, Jacob Mann, Pat Loftis and Lori Thompson qualified for the International President’s Elite society, made up of the top 2 percent of all sales associates internationally. Helen Hagood, Nick Carlson, and Donna Morrow qualified for the International President’s Circle, made up of the top 4 percent of Coldwell Banker’s agents internationally.

Jake Dickens, Carolyn Dowling, Susan Gallion, Kathy Harris, Francie Little, Susan McCoy, Charlene Panek, Heather Parlier, Susan Reid, Faith Ross, Annette Starnes, and Carol Walsh received the International Diamond Society award, recognizing the top 8 percent of Coldwell Banker agents internationally.

The following agents earned entrance into the International Sterling Society, named to the top 12 percent of agents internationally: Virginia Abrams, Beth Beach, Shelbie Dunn, Suzanne Freeman, Lorraine Gibson, Berry Gower, Trish Hollon, Lisa Humphreys, Judy McCravy, Rhonda Porter, Sherry Sponseller, Sharon Tootell, Pam Walker, Holly West, Jennifer Wilson, and Linda Wood.

The # 1 Unit Producer was Lori Thompson, #1 Increased Production was LeNelle Tanner, the top relocation agent was Judy McCravy, the Rookie of the Year was Heidi Putnam, the Team Spirit Award was awarded to Rhonda Porter, and the Team Leadership Award was awarded to Susan McCoy.

Other awards included the Frank B. Halter award which is the highest honor that can be bestowed on a member of the Caine Company.  It’s an award of excellence exemplifying integrity, passion, dedication, selflessness, and leadership.  In memory of Frank Halter who passed away on January 29, Virginia Abrams and Susan Clary were both recognized with this honor.

Coldwell Banker Caine was awarded the #1 Company in South Carolina and the Chairman’s Circle award recognizing the top 5 percent of all companies in the United States and Canada. The Greenville, Williams St. office, was awarded the #1 Coldwell Banker office in the state of South Carolina.

Coldwell Banker Commercial Caine also recognized its top performing commercial brokers earlier today at their annual meeting. Coldwell Banker Commercial Caine recognized Pete Brett, David Sigmon and Tim Satterfield as the top three producers of 2012.

“Coldwell Banker Caine agents continue to lead the industry in world class caliber and top producing results,” said Brad Halter, president of Coldwell Banker Caine and Coldwell Banker Commercial Caine.  “To be included among the top ranks of Coldwell Banker’s agents internationally is quite a testament to our agents’ hard work and dedication to their clients.”